Thursday, August 17, 2006

* Lake Featuring Cormega - My Brothers Keeper *

1. Intro
2. Ghetto (Produced by Ski)
3. The Oath (Produced by Ax Tha Bull)
4. Let That Thing Go (Skit)
5. 30/30 (w/ Uniqua Star) (Produced by (Ben Grim)
6. Don't Start (w/ Greg Nice) (Produced by Cormega)
7. You Know Where He's From (Skit)
8. QU Side (w/ Mr. Cheeks) (Produced by Cormega & J Waxx Garfield)
9. Sleezo (Skit)
10. Snitch Nigga (Produced by Buckwild)
11. Stress & Greed (Produced by Jay Boy)
12. Get It (Produced by Buckwild)
13. Walk Through Heaven (Produced by Get Large)
14. Hood Legends (Produced by J Waxx Garfield)
15. Hot On The Block (Prod. Q-Butta)
16. No Happy Ending (Prod. Hot Day)
17. Dirty NY (Ft. Fat Joe)
18. Dirty Game(Prod. DJ Premier)


Anonymous Anonymous said...

nice better than i expected

12:09 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Free Hit Counter
Free Counter eXTReMe Tracker