Wednesday, August 16, 2006

Method Man - 4:21 (password - GG)

With two multi-platinum selling albums and one gold LP, Method Man needs no introduction. As part of the legendary hip-hop collective, Wu-Tang Clan, Mr. Mef became a mainstream favorite, thanks to his recognizable delivery and witty flow. Scott Storch, The RZA, and Erick Sermon, were on hand to assist with production on 4:21...The Day After.

01. Intro
02. Is It Me
03. Problem
04. Somebody Done Fucked Up
05. Shaolin Soldier (Skit)
06. Fall Out
07. Dirty Mef (Feat. O.D.B.)
08. 4:20 (Feat. Streetlife & Carlton Fisk)
09. Let's Ride (Feat. Ginuwine)
10. The Glide
11. Kids (Skit)
12. Got To Have It
13. Say
14. Ya'Meen (Feat. Fat Joe & Styles P)
15. Konichiwa Bitches
16. Everything (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Streetlife)
17. Walk On (Feat. Redman)
18. Pimpin' (Skit)
19. Presidential M.C. (Feat.Raekwon & The Rza)
20. 4 Ever (Feat. Megan Rochell)


Anonymous Anonymous said...

The Good, the Bad, the Ugly by mob style i was wondering if u can post that and also streetwize by j-rock and that godfather don album is fire too.

8:40 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Free Hit Counter
Free Counter eXTReMe Tracker