Friday, January 26, 2007

Sean Price - Jesus Price Superstar (Retail)

Well. The real shit is here. This is the REAL retail & not the Advance copy with some low voice shoutin every 30 seconds. Please sit back, light a blunt, and peep the nicest MC on mic devices SEAN P. If you support real hip hop BUY THIS ALBUM!!!!!

Sean Price - Jesus Price Superstar [RETAIL] (Download)

1. Jesus Price Intro
2. Like U
3. P-Body (w/ Rock Of Heltah Skeltah) (prod. 9th Wonder)
4. Cardiac (w/ Ruste Juxx/Buckshot) (prod. Illmind)
5. Violent (prod. 9th Wonder)
6. Da God (w/ Buckshot & Sadat X)
7. Oops Upside Ya Head (w/ Steele)
8. Church (w/ Rock and the Loudmouf Choir) (prod. Tommy Tee)
9. King Kong (prod. Khrysis)
10. One (prod. Khrysis)
11. You Already Know (prod. 9th Wonder)
12. Director's Cut (prod. Khrysis)
13. Let It Be Known (w/ Phonte) (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Hearing Aid (w/ Chaundon) (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. Mess You Made (w/ Block McCloud


Anonymous qnzgrimiest said...

sean price can rhyme his ass off, he definetely has a good ear for beats, his monkey barz is a hood classic, this is definetely an album you defintely blast in your car, hot beats, rhymes u couldn't ask for more, i would definetely buy this album, my favorite joints are the intro, like you, p-body, cardiac, stop, da god, oops upside your head, king kong, and one, love anything duck down releases, but im a fan of their shit from the 90's, support this artist, he's defintely one of a kind

10:55 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey, link is dead.I wanna thank you for all stuff from your site, I am from middle europe where most of those MCs and producers are unknown.

10:43 AM  
Anonymous CB4 said...

Dope album... could easily turn out to be the best of the year.

3:19 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Free Hit Counter
Free Counter eXTReMe Tracker