Wednesday, August 02, 2006

Thats right niggaz...Today is the "Day Of The Dog" ...DMX just released his new joint "Year Of The Dog" so peep it here first...then buy it to support "REAL" hip hop.....

DMX - Year Of The Dog Again(Download)

1. Intro
2. We're In Here - (with Swizz Beatz)
3. I Run Shit - (with Big Stan)
4. Come Thru (Move) - (with Busta Rhymes)
5. It's Personal - (with Jadakiss)
6. Baby Motha
7. Dog Love - (with Amerie)
8. Wrong Or Right (I'm Tired)
9. Give 'Em What They Want
10. Walk These Dogs - (with Kashmir)
11. Blown Away - (with Jinx)
12. Goodbye
13. Life Be My Song
14. Prayer VI, The
15. Lord Give Me A Sign

Click Here for Album Review by: Jason Fleurant

More DMX Downloads

- It s Dark and Hell Is Hot
- Flesh of My Flesh and Blood of My Blood
- ...And Then There Was X
- Fuck The Industry
- Grand Champ
- Live and Uncensored
- Ressurrected Hell (Password: Hell)
- The Early Years
- The Great Depression


Blogger The Dude said...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10:42 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Free Hit Counter
Free Counter eXTReMe Tracker