Wednesday, August 02, 2006

All New From The WU!!!

Masta Killa - Made In Brooklyn (Download)

1. Then And Now
2. E.N.Y. House (Prod. By MF Doom)
3. Brooklyn King (Prod. By Dev 1)
4. It Is What It Is (w/ Raekwon & Ghostface Killah) (Prod. By PF Cuttin)
5. Nehanda & Cream
6. Iron God Chamber (w/ U-God, RZA & Method Man) (Produced By Whyse)
7. Pass The Bone (Remix)
8. Older Gods Pt. II (Prod. by Pete Rock)
9. Let's Get Into Something
10. Street Corner (w/ RZA & Inspectah Deck)
11. Ringing Bells (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
12. East MCs (w/ Free Murder & Killa Sin)
13. Lovely Lady

Inspectah Deck - The Resident Patient (Download)

1. Sound Of The Slums (w/ Masta Killa)
2. C.R.E.E.P.S.
3. What They Want
4. Get Ya Weight Up
5. Interlude 1
6. It's Not A Game (w/ House Gang & Suga Bang Bang)
7. Interlude 2
8. My Style
9. All I Want Is Mine
10. A Lil Story
11. Get Down Wit Me
12. I.O.U.
13. No Love (w/ Carlton Fisk & Chico Debarge)
14. Grits - Freestyle
15. Do My Thang
16. Handle That (w/ U-God & Hugh Hef)
17. Animal Rights (w/ Carlton Fisk)
18. H.G. Is My Life


Anonymous Big Papi said...

Can you re- up that Masta Killa, "Made In Brooklyn"? ONE

1:25 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Free Hit Counter
Free Counter eXTReMe Tracker